Home
/
About us
/
About company

About company

Bashir Navid Group is a dynamically developing company operating on the market since 1992. The company specializes in the import and export of various Afghan goods. Initially, the company worked only in the domestic market of Afghanistan, was engaged in the sale of construction goods and food products. Since 1993, the company took the first step in regional trade and signed the first contracts with Russian manufacturers for the import of consumer goods into Afghanistan.

At the moment, Bashir Navid Group is the main importer of timber from the Russian Federation and vegetable oil from Malaysia. In particular, the company is focused on the import of building materials, food products, as well as oil products, mainly from the CIS countries, Malaysia to the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan.

Over the years of its existence on the market, the company has established itself as a business and reliable partner with a huge stock of knowledge and experience in the field of trade, as evidenced by the constant replenishment of the circle of clients and partners. Bashir Navid Group focuses on quality and reliability, adhering to the principle of working as quickly and conveniently as possible, in compliance with all points of joint agreements.

The imported goods are preliminarily studied and undergo a thorough analysis and verification of compliance with quality standards, which leads to a minimum of the product rejection rate.

Also, our company is ready to offer a number of qualified specialists who are ready to advise and assist in servicing and in matters of timely deliveries.

Заголовок формы
Indicates required fields
Имя
*
Indicates required fields
Телефон:
*
Indicates required fields
Область ввода:
*
Спасибо! Форма отправлена

Главная
/
О нас
/
О компании

О компании

«Башир Навид Групп» – это динамично развивающаяся компания, действующая на рынке с 1992 года. Компания специализируется на импорте и экспорте различных товаров Афганистана. Изначально компания работала только на внутреннем рынке Афганистана, занималась реализацией строительных товаров и пищевой продукции. Начиная с 1993 года, компания сделала первый шаг в региональной торговле и подписала первые контракты с российскими производителями на импорт товаров народного потребления в Афганистан.

На данный момент «Башир Навид Групп» является основным импортером лесоматериалов из Российской Федерации и растительного масла из Малайзии. В том числе компания сосредоточена на импорте строительных материалов, пищевой продукции, а также нефтепродуктов преимущественно из стран СНГ, Малайзии в Исламскую Республику Афганистан.

За годы существования на рынке компания зарекомендовала себя как делового и надежного партнера с огромным запасом знаний и опыта в сфере торговли, о чем свидетельствует постоянное пополнение круга клиентов и партнеров. «Башир Навид Групп» акцентирует внимание на качество и надежность, придерживаясь принципа работать максимально быстро и удобно, с соблюдением всех пунктов совместных договоренностей.

Импортируемый товар предварительно изучается и проходит тщательный анализ и проверку соответствия стандартам качества, что приводит к минимуму коэффициента брака продукции.

Так же наша компания готова предложить ряд квалифицированных специалистов, которые готовы проконсультировать и оказать помощь в обслуживании и в вопросах своевременных поставок.

Оставьте заявку
это поле обязательно для заполнения
Имя
*
это поле обязательно для заполнения
Телефон:
*
это поле обязательно для заполнения
Комментарий
*
Спасибо! Форма отправлена